cover picture
Murali Coryell:
Sugar Lips
Label Murali's Music Records 22128
recorded in Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Murali Coryell guitar, vocals
Dennis Taylor sax
Quentin Ware trumpet
Larry Coryell guitar
Joe Louis Walker guitar, harmonica, vocals
Reese Wynans organ, piano, keyboards
Steve Mackey bass
Tom Hambridge drums, percussion


Track List
01: Blame It On Me
02: What You Gonna Do About Me?
03: Closer To You Baby
04: Mother's Day
05: What Works On You
06: Sugar Lips
07: I Could've Had You
08: Still Rockin
09: Minor Funk
10: I Still Do
11: Music Sets You Free
12: Where Is The Spirit?




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage