cover picture
Brian Charette:
Missing Floor
Label no label
recorded April 2008
online distribution


Brian Charette organ, piano
Leon Gruenbaum samchillian, piano
Jochen Rückert drums


Track List
01: Yue Fei
02: E.S.P.
03: The Honeydripper
04: Wu Wei
05: Time Changes
06: Three Lights
07: Missing Floor
08: Standing Still
09: Symmetry
10: Spring Is Here
11: Pings
12: Giant Deconstruction
13: Moontrane
14: Aleatron




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage