cover picture
Gregg Karukas:
Label Trippin 'N' Rhythm Records TNR33
recorded spring/summer 2009 in Thousand Oaks, CA/USA
online distribution


Gregg Karukas organ, synthesizer, piano, bass, drums
Rick Rossi tenor sax, flute
Jessy J sax
Michael Paulo sax, flute
Rick Braun trumpet, flugelhorn
Lee Thornberg trumpet
Michael O'Neill guitar
Paul Rayner Brown guitar
Russ Freeman guitar
Ricardo Silveira guitar
Eric Baines bass
Melvin Davis bass
Oscar Seaton drums
Luis Conte percussion


Track List
01: Manhattan
02: Daylight
03: Napa Road
04: Floating In Bahia
05: Wildwood
06: Walkin' In Time
07: Soul Kisses
08: Jamba Samba
09: Mesa Moon
10: Coyote Party
11: Believe In Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage