cover picture
Ruthie Foster:
The Truth According To Ruthie Foster
Label Blue Corn Music BCM 70901
recorded in Memphis, TN and Hollywood, CA/USA
online distribution


Ruthie Foster guitar, Wurlitzer, vocals
Jimmy Roberts tenor sax
Tom McGinnley baritone sax
Jack Hale trombone, trumpet
Wayne Jackson trumpet
Robben Ford guitar
Jim Dickinson Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Charles Hodges Hammond B-3 organ
Larry Fulcher bass
Rock Deadrick drums, tambourine


Track List
01: Stone Love
02: I Really Love You
03: When It Don't Come Easy
04: (You Keep Me) Hangin' On
05: Truth!
06: Love In The Middle
07: Nickel And A Nail
08: Dues Paid In Full
09: Joy On The Other Side
10: Tears Of Pain
11: Thanks For The Joy




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage