cover picture
James Taylor:
New World
Label Real Self Records RS5678
online distribution


James Taylor organ, Fender Rhodes, clavinet
Nick Smart trumpet, flugelhorn
Gareth Lockrane flute
John Parricelli guitar
Andrew McKinney bass
Adam Betts drums
Corrina Greyson vocals


Track List
01: Blacksmith
02: Rochester Raining
03: Same Old Fool
04: New World
05: Inner Mystic Love
06: Stonemason
07: Get On Your Feet
08: Blue Lady
09: Hotwire
10: Jazz Cafe Theme
11: Milk And Honey




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage