cover picture
Zac Harmon:
From The Root
Label NorthernBlues Music NBM0052
online distribution


Zac Harmon guitar, vocals
BR Millon guitar
Romeo Brune guitar
Hugh Laxinetta guitar
Greg Wright guitar
William Harmon [Keith Hollis] Hammond B-3 organ
Christopher Troy Hammond B-3 organ, Wurlitzer piano
Jimmy Z harmonica
Boudreax bass
Buthel bass
Mark Jones bass
Barry Chaneault drums
Lavell Jones drums
Ralph Forest drums
Munyungo Jackson cajón


Track List
01: Don't Give Me Another Reason
02: Hattie Mae
03: Since You Been Gone
04: Back Bitin' Back Stabbers
05: That's What A Woman Needs
06: The Price Of Lovin You
07: Honey Be
08: Smile On Your Face
09: Enough!
10: Keep The Blues Alive
11: The Older Woman
12: Scratch
13: Want Ads
14: Man Is Not To Be Alone




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage