cover picture
Francesco Gazzara:
My Cup Of Tea
Label Ritmica Records RTM 0109
online distribution


Francesco Gazzara guitar, organ, Fender Rhodes, clavinet, synthesizer
Dario Cecchini flute
Eduardo Piloto Barreto flute
Marco Lamioni, guitar guitar, synthesizer
Luca Fogagnolo bass
Massimo Sanna bass
Mauro Mirti percussion
Pierluca "Pilù" Buonfrate vocals
Lily Latuheru vocals
Yasemin Sannino vocals


Track List
01: Forever True
02: Your Way Your Style
03: Feeling Good In Your Soul
04: They Let You Down
05: Who Do You Love
06: Seven Seas
07: End Of The Road
08: What's On Your Mind
09: Disco Bouzouki
10: Tremenda Batooca
11: Fantomas
12: The Score




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage