cover picture
Georgie Fame:
Tone-Wheels 'A' Turnin'
Label Three Line Whip TLW008
recorded January 2008 in London/Great Britain
online distribution


Georgie Fame Hammond A-100 organ, vocals
Alan Skidmore tenor sax
Guy Barker trumpet
Paul Stacey guitar
Tristan Powell guitar
Anthony Kerr vibes
Alec Dankworth bass
James Powell drums


Track List
01: All I Know
02: The Burdee Song
03: Vanguard Road
04: BP Club After Midnight
05: Enkosi Dumisani
06: Guantanamo By The Sea
07: I'll Sing You
08: Singing Horn
09: Big Easy Meat
10: Rollin' Blue
11: Second Honeymoon
12: Survival




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage