cover picture
Alvin Queen:
Mighty Long Way
Label Enja ENJ 95222
recorded March 2008 in Dobbs Ferry, NY/USA
online distribution


Alvin Queen drums
Jesse Davis alto sax
Terell Stafford trumpet, flugelhorn
Peter Bernstein guitar
Mike LeDonne Hammond B-3 organ
Elias Bailey bass
Neil Clarke percussion, congas


Track List
01: Mighty Long Way
02: Sushi
03: Cape Verdean Blues
04: Blues On Q
05: I Got A Woman
06: Backyard Blues
07: Alba
08: Let Us Go Into The House
09: The Drum Thing




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage