cover picture
Big Pete Pearson:
Finger In Your Eye
Label Southwest Musical Arts Foundation 05
recorded in Tempe, AZ/USA
online distribution


Big Pete Pearson vocals
Doug James baritone sax
Billy Flynn guitar
Chris James guitar
Johnny Rapp guitar
Duke Robillard guitar
Eddie Taylor jr. guitar
Bruce Bears organ, piano
Matt Bishop piano
Pinetop Perkins piano
Michael Kocour organ
Henry Gray piano
Patrick Rynn bass
Brian Fahey drums
Mark Teixeira drums


Track List
01: Don't Mess with Me (Finger in Your Eye)
02: Short Change
03: The Time Has Come
04: Back Off
05: Sister from the City
06: Heartaches
07: Mastermind
08: That's That
09: Gambling with My Heart
10: Slippery When Wet




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage