cover picture
Colleen McNabb:
Don't Go To Strangers
Label Zucca Records CSM2008
recorded in Chicago, IL and Tempe, AZ/USA
online distribution


Colleen McNabb vocals
Jake Langley guitar
Joey DeFrancesco organ, piano
Buddy Montgomery piano
Tommy Muellner piano
Tony Banda bass
Ramon Banda drums
Steve Gadd drums


Track List
01: Don't Go To Strangers
02: Cheek To Cheek
03: I'm In The Mood For Love
04: Meditation
05: Close Enough for Love
06: Waltz for Debbie
07: Who Needs Forever
08: Canadian Sunset
09: We Will Meet Again
10: Autumn Serenade
11: Save Your Love for Me
12: For All We Know
13: A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage