cover picture
Darren Rahn:
Talk Of The Town
Label nuGroove Records NUG-2024-2
recorded in Phoenix, AZ; Oshkosh, WI; Denver, CO; Minneapolis, MN; Sylmar, CA/USA
online distribution


Darren Rahn soprano sax, alto sax, flute, guitar, keyboards, percussion
Jason Rahn trumpet, flugelhorn
Tim Bowman guitar
Frank Selman guitar
Nate Harasim keyboards
Bob James piano
Jeff Lorber Fender Rhodes, Moog synthesizer, piano, Wurlitzer
Ricky Peterson Hammond B-3 organ
Mel Brown bass
Wayman Tisdale bass
Michael White drums
Jason Atkins vocals
Deborah Connors vocals


Track List
01: Tale Of Two Cities
02: What Cha' Gonna Do For Me
03: Talk Of The Town
04: Secret Crush
05: Free To Be Me
06: With You By My Side
07: Forget Me Nots
08: Tell Me What You Want
09: Easy Does It
10: Duplicity
11: I Can't Go For That
12: Our Love




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage