cover picture
Cookin' On 3 Burners:
Soul Messin'
Label Knowfool Music FOOWLCD013
recorded 2009 in Melbourne/Australia
online distribution


Jake Mason tenor sax, organ
Phil Noy baritone sax
Ross Irwin trumpet
Lance Ferguson guitar
Ivan 'Choi' Khatchoyan drums
Georgia Jones percussion
Kylie Auldist vocals
Fallon Williams vocals


Track List
01: Push It Up
02: Four 'N' Twenty
03: Tokyo Saucer
04: Dog Wash
05: This Girl
06: Hole In My Pocket
07: Cars
08: Goose It Up
09: Piranha
10: Seen Through Your Disguise
11: Soul Messin'
12: The Proving Grounds




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage