cover picture
Dino Coccia:
Swung Drawn & Altered
Label note-records NCD 1021 2
recorded in London/Great Britain
online distribution


Dino Coccia drums
Nigel Price guitar
Pete Whittaker Nord organ
Art Theman tenor sax
Robin Jones percussion
Alan Glen harmonica


Track List
01: Iron City
02: Midnight Blue
03: Hello Birdie
04: Swung Drawn & Altered
05: Mick's Place
06: Kinda Blue
07: Friday Night
08: Juke Box
09: Solent Moments
10: Iron City (percussion mix)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage