cover picture
Radam Schwartz:
Songs For The Soul
Label Arabesque Recordings AJ0191
recorded ?? in USA
online distribution


Radam Schwartz organ
Miles Griffith vocals
James Gibbs III trumpet
Anthony Ware alto sax
Misha Fatkiev guitar
Joe Brown jr drums
Luciana Padmore drums


Track List
01: Get In At The Door
02: Darn That Dream
03: Sometimes It Is Sometimes It Ain't
04: Curious Visitors
05: Crazy Love
06: All Blues
07: Youthology
08: Stay Away Blues
09: Golden
10: Sky Namel
11: My Soul At Peace




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage