cover picture
Mike LeDonne:
The Groover
Label Savant SCD 2100
recorded October 2009 in River Edge, NJ/USA
online distribution


Mike LeDonne organ
Eric Alexander tenor sax
Peter Bernstein guitar
Joe Farnsworth drums


Track List
01: Rock With you
02: Blues For McCoy
03: Little Mary
04: I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
05: Deep Blue
06: Sunday In New York
07: Bopsolete
08: The Groover
09: On The Street Where You Live




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage