cover picture
The Link Quartet:
Label Hammond Beat HBR-013
recorded 2010 in Tavernago/Italy
online distribution


Paolo "Apollo" Negri Keyboards, percussion
Marco "Majo" Murtas guitar
Alberto "Pato" Maffi drums, percussion
Arnaldo Dodici vocals, guitar
Renzo Bassi bass
Tameca Jones vocals
Simon Rigot sitar
Erik Telford trumpet
Marcus Cardwell sax
Tom Hays trombone


Track List
01: Vertical Floor
02: Snake Eyes
03: Day Tripper
04: Drummore
05: Je Rêve Dans Mon Rêve
06: Mooglight Serenade
07: Fast Girls & Sexy Cars
08: Je Suis Passée
09: Hair Of The Dog
10: Dancing 'round The Walnut Tree
11: Noir Le Blanc
12: Big Peach




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage