cover picture
Andreas Hirschmann:
11 Years Of Orgel Madness
Label Supermusic SM 20061
recorded 2010 in Köln and Ratingen/Germany
online distribution


Andreas Hirschmann organ, stylophone, voice
Jan von Polheim bass, voice
Martell Beigang drums, percussion, voice


Track List
01: Toxic
02: Walking On The Moon
03: Goldfinger
04: Pornø
05: I'm Not In Love
06: Daddy Cool
07: Burning Down The House
08: Cancerama
09: Jump
10: Children Of The Revolution
11: Our House
12: Take On Me
13: Oxygene
14: Human Behaviour
15: Tausend Tränen Tief




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage