cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
Never Can Say Goodbye
Label HighNote HCD 7215
recorded June 2010 in USA
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco Numa organ, KeyB Duo organ, Numa piano, Hammond organ, trumpet, vocals
Paul Bollenback guitar
Pat Bianchi keyboards
Byron Landham drums
Carmen Intorre percussion
Ann Fontinella violin


Track List
01: Thriller
02: Never Can Say Goodbye
03: Beat It
04: Humane Nature
05: Rock With You
06: She's Out Of My Life
07: The Way You Make Me Feel
08: Lady In My Life
09: Billie Jean




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage