cover picture
Vital Organ:
Exact Change
Label Crescent Moon
recorded 2010
online distribution


Jason Craft organ
Zacc Harris guitar
Pete Hennig drums
Katie Gearty vocals


Track List
01: Funk E-350
02: Girl From Ipanema
03: Stew's Blues
04: Exact Change (At 62 Mph)
05: Wait For Spring
06: Tippy's Theme
07: Who Ya With
08: Blue In Green




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage