cover picture
Dan Pratt:
Toe The Line
Label Posi-Tone Records 8059
recorded September 2008 in USA
online distribution


Dan Pratt tenor sax
Alan Ferber trombone
Jared Gold Hammond B-3 organ
Mark Ferber drums


Track List
01: Houdini
02: Minor Procedure
03: Wanderlust
04: Doppelganger
05: Star Crossed Lovers
06: Toe The Line
07: Stoic
08: Uncle Underpants
09: After (In Memory Of Bob Pratt)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage