cover picture
David Sanborn:
Only Everything
Label Decca B0013778-02
recorded 2009 in USA
online distribution


David Sanborn sax
Joey DeFrancesco organ
Steve Gadd drums
Bob Malach sax
Frank Basile sax
Tony Kadleck trumpet
Mike Davis trombone
James Taylor vocals
Joss Stone vocals


Track List
01: The Peeper
02: Only Everything
03: Hard Times
04: Let The Good Times Roll
05: Baby Won't You Please Come Home
06: You've Changed
07: Hallelujah, I Love Her So
08: Blues In The Night




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage