cover picture
Lenny White:
Label Abstract Logix AbLx 22
online distribution


Lenny White drums, keyboards, percussion
Donald Blackman organ, piano
George Coleman organ
George Colligan keyboards
Vince Evans keyboards
Jerry Z organ
Bernard Wright piano, keyboards, synthesizer
David Bendeth guitar
David Gilmore guitar
Tom Guarna guitar
Jimmy Herring guitar, vocals
Nick Moroch guitar, vocals
Victor Bailey bass
Stanley Clarke bass
Charles Fambrough bass
Richie Goods bass
Tim Ouimette trombone, trumpet
Danny Walsh alto sax, tenor sax
Mike Clark drums


Track List
01: Drum Boogie
02: We Know
03: Forever
04: Dark Moon
05: Gazelle
06: If U Dare
07: Election Day
08: Coming Down
09: Catlett Out Of The Bag
10: Water Changes Everything
11: Anthem
12: The Wait Has Lifted The Weight




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage