cover picture
Roger Smith:
Rosco's Place II
Label There Records
recorded live at Rosco's Place in USA
online distribution


Roger Smith keyboards, bass, flute
Tom Politzer sax
Emilio Castillo tenor sax
Norbert Stachel bass
Stephen Kupka baritone sax
Adolfo Acosta trumpet
Michael Bogart trumpet
Mic Gillette trumpet, trombone
Tower Of Power Horn Section
Jeff Tamelier guitar
Francis Rocco Prestia bass
David Garibaldi drums
Herman Matthews drums


Track List
01: Hopscotch
02: One Size Fits All
03: Catz Play
04: One Twenty
05: Rachael's Dream
06: No Lie
07: Whispers
08: Let The Band Play
09: Party Up
10: Virus
11: If You Want Me To Stay




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage