cover picture
Sam Most:
Organic Flute
Label Liquid Jazz Records
recorded January 2009 in Hollywood, CA/USA
online distribution


Sam Most flute
Joe Bagg organ
Mark Ferber drums


Track List
01: Speak Low
02: Bluesette
03: Yesterdays
04: The Nearness Of You
05: Darn That Dream
06: So In Love
07: Relaxin' At Camarillo
08: We'll Be Together Again
09: Pensativa
10: Indiana
11: Blue Daniel
12: You Stepped Out Of A Dream




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage