cover picture
The City Champs:
The Setup
Label Electraphonic Recording ER 105
online distribution


Jim Spake tenor sax
Kirk Smothers baritone sax
Marc Franklin trumpet
Joe Restivo guitar
Al Gamble Hammond organ
Scott Bomar bass
George Sluppick drums
Felix Hernandez congas
Jack Ashford tambourine


Track List
01: The Set Up
02: Drippy
03: Ricky's Rant
04: Crump St
05: Chinatown
06: Rigamarole
07: Local Jones
08: Break It Up
09: Theme From Mad Men (A Beautiful Mine)
10: Comanche




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage