cover picture
The Filthy Six:
The Filthy Six
Label Acid Jazz AJXCD229
recorded July 2009 in London/Great Britain
online distribution


Mark Brown sax
Nick Etwell trumpet
Nigel Price guitar
Pete Whittaker organ
Dan Drury bass
Graham Fox drums
Snowboy percussion


Track List
01: Lick Du Jour
02: The Fingerbite
03: Get Carter Single Edit
04: The Take
05: Rehab
06: This
07: Blue Donald
08: The Catwalk
09: Mozambique
10: Three Foot Stumble
11: Knockout Single Edit




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage