cover picture
The New Mastersounds:
Label Sundazed Music SC 11217
recorded compilation
online distribution


Eddie Roberts guitar, Tambourine
Jason Rae horn
Atholl Ransome horn
Malcolm Strachan horn
Bob Birch organ
Joe Tatton organ
Dan Goldman Fender Rhodes
Pete Shand bass
Simon Allen drums
Corinne Bailey Rae vocals


Track List
01: Baby Bouncer
02: Can't Hold Me Down
03: Land Of Nod
04: Ode To Bobbie Gentry
05: Hole In The Bag
06: All I Want (Right Now)
07: The Minx
08: Better Off Dead
09: La Cova
10: Nervous
11: Thermal Bad
12: Your Love Is Mine
13: Colorado Sun (Jesse's Backyard)
14: The Vandenburg Suite
15: Give Me A Minute (Pt. 2)
16: Dusty Groove
17: Miracles
18: Idris
19: Butter For Yo' Popcorn




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage