cover picture
Maria Markesini:
Label Etcetera Now KTD 6002
recorded March 2009 in New York City/USA and Amsterdam/The Netherlands
online distribution


Maria Markesini vocals
Bert van den Brink piano, accordion, Hammond organ
Richard Bona bass, percussion, vocals
Clemens van der Feen bass
Jasper van Hulten drums
Mehmet Polat ud


Track List
01: Man Gave Names To All The Animals
02: Kosmo
03: Why Did I Choose You
04: Na Vro Ekeinon
05: Wondering Why
06: Day at the Races
07: Cinema Paradiso
08: Moody's Mood for Love
09: You've Changed
10: C'est Si Bon
11: Fragosyriani
12: You Must Believe In Spring
13: Na Vro Ekeinon [Radio Version]




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage