cover picture
John Wolf Brennan:
Label Leo Records CD LR562
recorded August 2009 in Winterthur/Switzerland
online distribution


John Wolf Brennan accordion, clavinet, Indian harmonium, melodica, organ, piano
Christy Doran guitar
Patrice Héral percussion, vocals
Bruno Amstad vocals


Track List
01: Bizarre Bazaar
02: L.Y.S.B. (Loosen Your Seat Belts)
03: Relax-x
04: Space Bar
05: Inner And Outer Voices
06: Intersecting Parallels/Outside The Box
07: Silent Knights
08: Magic Carpet Ride
09: Embracing The Tiger
10: Belly Well
11: Intrance It
12: Final Cut/Almost There
13: Lalu Laby




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage