cover picture
Charlie Loesel:
Label Incochee Trail Music 001
recorded in Seattle, WA/USA
online distribution


Charlie Loesel guitar, vocals
Andy Snitzer tenor sax
Will Winson tenor sax
Hans Teuber baritone sax
CJ Camerieri trumpet
Clifford Carter Hammond B-3 organ, Wurlitzer
Joe Doria Hammond B-3 organ
Casey MacGill piano
Alan Zahn piano
Larry Campbell dobro, fiddle
Jeremy Turner cello
Keith Lowe bass
Shawn Pelton drums, percussion
Byron Vannoy drums, percussion


Track List
01: Twenty Friends
02: Nothing to Lose
03: Casino
04: Cover My Tracks
05: Made It Myself
06: Too Late to Die Young
07: Closer to Me
08: Jack Daniels and Johnny Cash




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage