cover picture
Astro Buddha Agogo:
Astro Buddha Agogo
Label no label
online distribution


Michael Blicher sax, flute
Stephen Riley tenor sax
Dan Hemmer organ
Anders Holm drums


Track List
01: Solid P
02: She Curves, She Curves
03: Pink Pink
04: Babylon
05: Shuffle for J.T.
06: Woodhouse Inn
07: Riff Song
08: Rayman
09: B.B. in Africa
10: That's How Sweet It Is
11: Blues For Stanley
12: The Funeral
13: En Lille Humørspreder




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage