cover picture
Fabrizio Sotti:
Inner Dance
Label E1 Entertainment E1E-CD-2080
recorded February/April 2009 in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Fabrizio Sotti guitar
Sam Barsh organ
Grégoire Maret harmonica
Mino Cinelu drums, percussion
Victor Jones drums
Claudia Acuña vocals


Track List
01: Blue Whisper
02: Kindness In Your Eyes
03: Inner Dance
04: I thought So
05: Amanecer
06: Brief Talk
07: Last Chance
08: Mr. T.M.
09: We Are What We Are




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage