cover picture
That's What We Were Born For
Label note-records NCD 1024 2
recorded 2011 in USA
online distribution


Paul Cox vocals
Charlie Fabert guitar
Roger Cotton keyboards
Nigel Hardy bass
Peter Stroud drums


Track List
01: Big Change Is Gonna Come
02: One Night Stand
03: It's Getting Harder
04: You Were Never Mine
05: Mean Disposition
06: Burning Flame
07: Be Good To Yourself
08: I Can't Change
09: Don't Turn Off The Light




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage