cover picture
Akiko Tsuruga:
Label no label
recorded April 2011 in Dover NJ/USA
online distribution


Akiko Tsuruga Hammond B-3 organ
Jerry Weldon tenor sax
Joe Magnarelli trumpet, flugelhorn
Bob deVos guitar
Rudy Petschauer drums


Track List
01: Sweet Yam Potato
02: Smile
03: S.O.S.
04: You Betcha
05: Valdez In The Country
06: Sukiyaki
07: What A Difference A Day Makes
08: Pretty Please ?
09: Sakura
10: Showman's Boogaloo
11: I Won't Last A Day Without You
12: The Good Life




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage