cover picture
Sam Yahel:
From Sun to Sun
Label Origin Records OJ 82596
recorded May 2010
online distribution


Sam Yahel piano, Hammond B-3 organ
Matt Penman bass
Jochen Rückert drums


Track List
01: 2 Pilgrims
02: After The Storm
03: Saba
04: A Beautiful Friendship
05: One False Move
06: From Sun To Sun
07: Blink And Move On
08: Toy Balloon
09: By Hook Or By Crook
10: Git It
11: So In Love
12: Prelude
13: Taking A Chance On Love




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage