cover picture
Booker T. Jones:
The Road From Memphis
Label ANTI Records 7101-2
recorded 2011 in NYC/USA
online distribution


Booker T. Jones Hammond B-3 organ, piano, chimes, vocals
Dennis Coffey guitar
Kirk Douglas guitar
Rob Schnapf guitar
Owen Biddle bass
Ahmir "Questlove” Thompson drums
Stewart Killen percussion
Lou Reed vocals
Matt Berninger vocals
Sharon Jones vocals


Track List
01: Walking Papers
02: Crazy
03: Progress
04: The Hive
05: Down In Memphis
06: Everything Is Everything
07: Rent Party
08: Representing Memphis
09: The Vamp
10: Harlem House
11: The Bronx




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage