cover picture
Mike LeDonne:
Keep The Face
Label Savant SCD 2114
recorded April 2011 in USA
online distribution


Mike LeDonne Hammond B-3 organ
Eric Alexander tenor sax
Peter Bernstein guitar
Joe Farnsworth drums


Track List
01: The Backstabbers
02: Keep The Faith
03: Big John
04: The Way You Make Me Feel
05: Someday We'll All Be Free
06: Scratchin'
07: Waiting For You
08: Burner's Idea
09: Sweet Sweetie Dee




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage