cover picture
Jared Gold:
All Wrapped up
Label Posi-Tone PR 8080
recorded 2011
online distribution


Jared Gold organ
Ralph Bowen tenor sax
Quincy Davis drums
Jim Rotondi trumpet, flugelhorn


Track List
01: My Sentiments Exactly
02: Get Out Of My Sandbox
03: Piece Of Mine
04: Midnight Snack
05: Dark Blue
06: Mama Said
07: Saudades
08: Just A Suggestion




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage