cover picture
Nostalgia 77:
The Sleepwalking Society
Label Tru Thoughts TRUCD227
recorded in Brighton/Great Britain
online distribution


James Allsopp sax, horn, clarinet
Fulvio Sigurta trumpet, horn
Mark Hanslip flute
Benedic Lamdin guitar
Kaz Simmons guitar
Ross Stanley organ, piano
Benedic Lamdin organ, percussion
Kate Williams piano
Natalie Rosario cello
Riaan Vosloo bass
Tim Giles drums
Dave Smith percussion
Josa Peit vocals


Track List
01: Sleepwalker
02: Beautiful Lie
03: Simmerdown
04: Golden Morning
05: When Love Is Strange
06: Blue Shadow
07: Mockingbird
08: Cherry
09: Hush




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage