cover picture
Amy Black:
One Time
Label Reuben Records RR0001
recorded in Glastonbury, CT/USA; Cambridge, MA/USA; Nashville, TN/USA; Lowell, MA/USA
online distribution


Amy Black guitar, vocals
Lyle Brewer guitar
Jon Cummin guitar
Tim Gearan guitar
Ed Iarusso guitar
Bob Sevigny guitar
Roger Williams guitar
Ed Iarusso guitar
Mark Erelli guitar, mandolin
Stuart Duncan fiddle, mandolin
Dave Limina organ
Stuart Duncan fiddle, mandolin
Fred Bement harmonica
Andy Sicart bass
Jesse Williams bass
Lorne Entress drums, dulcimer, guitar, percussion
Erik Pohl drums


Track List
01: Run Johnny
02: One Time
03: Whiskey and Wine
04: Stay
05: Molly
06: You Ain't Woman Enough (to Take My Man)
07: You Lied
08: All My Love
09: Meet Me On The Dance Floor
10: I Can't Play This Game
11: Words Fail You
12: Ain't No Grave (Gonna Hold My Body Down)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage