cover picture
Oz Noy:
Twisted Blues Volume 1
Label Abstract Logix ABLX 032
recorded November 2010 in Austin, TX and Stamford, CT/USA
online distribution


Oz Noy guitar
Eric Johnson guitar
Jerry Z organ
John Medeski organ
Reese Wynans organ
Allen Toussaint piano
Roscoe Beck bass
Will Lee bass
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Anton Fig drums
Chris Layton drums
Ralph MacDonald tambourine


Track List
01: Twisted Blues
02: Oh Really ?
03: You Are The State
04: Whole Tone Blues
05: Cissy Strut
06: Light Blue
07: Steroids
08: Two Centers
09: Trinkle Tinkle




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage