cover picture
Joey & Johnny DeFrancesco:
The DeFrancesco Brothers
Label Vectordisc 016
recorded February 2009
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco Hammond B-3 organ, vocals
Johnny DeFrancesco guitar, vocals
Glenn Ferracone drums


Track List
01: Take That Off
02: Drill Motor
03: Get High Tonight
04: The Slow Blues
05: The Latin
06: Red Van Ride
07: Riggies
08: What Oh




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage