cover picture
Jon Lord:
Label MFP SC 10022011
recorded live 14 May 2011 in Rottweil/Germany
online distribution


Jon Lord Hammond organ
Miller Anderson guitar, vocals
Zoot Money keyboards, vocals
Colin Hodgkinson bass, vocals
Pete York drums
Maggie Bell vocals


Track List
01: Back At The Chicken Shack
02: Houchie Couchie Man
03: Wishing Well
04: It Never Rains But It Pours
05: Fog On The Highway
06: Lazy
07: Walkin' Blues
08: Way Down In The Hole
09: Houston (Scotland)
10: Respect Yourself
11: When A Blind Man Cries
12: I'm A Man




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage