cover picture
Flávio Naves & Deacon Jones:
Legacy Of The Hammond B-3
Label Chico Blues Records CDFNB1
online distribution


Flávio Naves Hammond B-3 organ
Deacon Jones Hammond B-3 organ, vocals
Igor Prado guitar
Nuno Mindelis guitar
Lancaster guitar
Rodrigo Mantovani bass
Richard Montano drums
Tia Carrol vocals


Track List
01: Late Again
02: They Call It 'Animal'
03: After Hours
04: I Don't Know
05: The Blusiest Woman
06: Hoochie Coochie Man
07: The Ghetto
08: Naves Slow
09: All About My Girl




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage