cover picture
Amanda Brecker:
Label EmArcy 0600406239709
recorded in Los Angeles, CA/USA
online distribution


Amanda Brecker vocals
Jesse Harris guitar
Anthony Wilson guitar
Larry Goldings Hammond B-3 organ, celeste, Fender Rhodes, Glockenspiel
Leland Sklar bass
Russ Kunkel drums, percussion


Track List
01: Blossom
02: So Far Away
03: You Can Close Your Eyes
04: Will You Love Me Tomorrow
05: Sweet Baby James
06: It's Too Late
07: Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
08: Long Ago And Far Away
09: Something In The Way He Moves
10: (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
11: You've Got A Friend
12: You Were Mine




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage