cover picture
Euge Groove:
S7ven Large
Label Shanachie 5190
recorded in Camarillo, CA; Valencia, CA and Brentwood, TN/USA
online distribution


Euge Groove sax, Hammond B-3 organ
Gregg Karukas Orchestra
Lee Thornburg trombone, trumpet
Rick Braun trumpet
Ross Bolton guitar
Jeff Golub guitar
John "Jubu" Smith guitar
Peter White guitar
Tracy Carter Fender Rhodes
Cornelius Mims bass
Trevor Lawrence jr. drums
Dan Needham drums


Track List
01: Track 01
02: The Funky Bunch
03: S7ven Large
04: Prayer For Peace
05: Days Of Soul
06: Gimme 6
07: Welcome To The Journey
08: Love Won't Let Me Wait
09: To The Nines
10: Ten 2 Two




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage