cover picture
John Scofield:
A Moment's Peace
Label Emarcy B0015590-02
online distribution


John Scofield guitar
Larry Goldings organ, piano
Scott Colley bass
Brian Blade drums


Track List
01: Simply Put
02: I Will
03: Lawns
04: Throw It Away
05: I Want To Talk About You
06: Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
07: Johan
08: Mood Returns
09: Already September
10: You Don't Know What Love Is
11: Plain Song
12: I Loves You Porgy




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage