cover picture
Florian Ross:
Front Room Songs
Label Fuhrwerk FWM007
recorded April 2012 in Osnabrück/Germany
online distribution


Florian Ross Hammond organ, piano


Track List
01: Alice In Wonderland
02: Daffodil
03: Blackbird
04: Jennifer
05: I Love Music
06: I Should Care
07: Let's Play A Bit
08: Everybody's Song But My Own
09: Meditation In D
10: Porridge Experience
11: Der Mond ist aufgegangen




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage