cover picture
Greg Lewis:
Uwo In The Black
Label no label
recorded 2012 in USA (?)
online distribution


Greg Lewis Hammond organ
Nasheet Waits drums, cymbals
Ronald Jackson guitar
Reginald Woods tenor sax


Track List
01: Little Rootie Tootie
02: In The Black - My Nephew
03: Humph
04: Skippy
05: Ugly Beauty
06: Zion's Walk
07: GCP
08: Stuffy Turkey
09: Bright Mississippi
10: Thelonius
11: Why Not
12: Crepuscule With Nellie
13: Teo
14: 52nd Street Theme




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage